Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament

Don Punch MLA

Member for Bunbury
PO Box 528, BUNBURY WA 6230
Unit 4B Spencer Street, Bunbury

bunbury@mp.wa.gov.au

(08) 9791 3636

Hon Adele Farina MLC

Member for the South West
PO Box 381, BUNBURY WA 6231
Unit 4/31 Victoria Street, Bunbury

adele.farina@mp.wa.gov.au

08 9721 1165

Hon Colin Holt MLC

Member for the South West
Unit 2/8 Cassowary Bend, Eaton WA 6232

colin.holt@mp.wa.gov.au

08 9724 1181

Hon Colin Tincknell MLC

Member for the South West
1st Floor, 7 Harvest Terrace, WEST PERTH WA 6005

colin.tincknell@mp.wa.gov.au

08 9486 8106

Hon Diane Evers MLC

Member for the South West
PO Box 949, WEST PERTH WA 6872
Ground Floor, 7 Harvest Terrace, WEST PERTH

diane.evers@mp.wa.gov.au

08 9486 8070

Hon Dr Sally Talbot MLC

Member for the South West
PO Box 7223, EATON WA 6232
Unit 3/9 Cassowary Bend, EATON

sally.talbot@mp.wa.gov.au

08 9725 3711

Hon Dr Steve Thomas MLC

Shadow Minister for Environment; Water
Member for the South West

Shop 6, Wooditchup Centre, 157 Bussell Highway
MARGARET RIVER WA 6285

steve.thomas@mp.wa.gov.au

08 9757 9555

Hon Mick Murray MLA

Minister for Seniors and Ageing, Volunteering, Sport & Recreation
Member for Collie-Preston
7th Floor Dumas House, 2 Havelock Street,
WEST PERTH WA 6005

mick.murray@mp.wa.gov.au

08 6552 6400

Nola Marino MP

Federal Member for Forrest
PO Box 2028, BUNBURY WA 6231

nola.marino.mp@aph.gov.au

08 9721 3788